People just don’t brush their teeth properly. I use methylene blue to treat potential fungal or bacterial infections with my frogs, so I gave it a try on myself. I've been using an electric toothbrush for over 10 years, changing the head a few times a year. is it important ? It's worth looking into. Instead of fluoride (first used +100 years ago), our toothpaste features nano-hydroxyapatite (n-Ha), a modern evolution in dentistry that’s become a gold standard in Japan for over 40-years. He would only add that you shouldn’t use gritty toothpastes because they’re bad for enamel. I have noticed a big decrease in sensitivity since using Boka. Doesn't xylitol kill the bacteria in your mouth as well? Sensodyne and similar products contain POTASSIUM NITRATE that help reduce sensitivity. Boka Ela Mint Natural Toothpaste - Nano-Hydroxyapatite for Remineralizing and Sensitivity, Fluoride-Free I Dentist Recommended, Made in USA I 4oz Description. Boka Ela Mint Natural Toothpaste - Nano-Hydroxyapatite for Remineralizing and Sensitivity, Fluoride-Free I Dentist Recommended, Made in USA I 4oz Visit the Boka Store. My favorite toothpaste is arm and hammer because it doesn't taste sweet. I also heard that if your gums bleed easily then you should brush your teeth harder so you gums get stronger... and of course, floss. SHOP. I used the one with tartar control. It lessens sensitivity, as well. Product Details. It has a great flavor and leaves my teeth feeling clean all day. im seeing flossing everywhere in this thread. How do you feel about novamin in sensodyne repair and protect toothpaste? Dr. Mark Burhenne DDS, Ask The Dentist “We love that Boka is a healthy, natural, and effective dental product to provide our patients. Get yourself a phillips soniccare and learn to keep it on the gum line at 45 degrees. What is your opinion on ingesting fluoride compared to just rinsing with it? Can i ask a dentisty question of you which is really fucking weird. Boka was founded in 2016 by CEO