This bat will be safe to use for indoor winter workouts. This not only allows for a better grip on the bat, but it also makes the gloves more durable as it eliminates much of the stress on the leather that can cause tears. This zen, the new mako ghost, Louisville prime 918, or the quarto. Based on your player's height and weight, a 31 inch bat would work best. This is the piece to help you step up your game. I'm 5'5 and 120 lbs. Check it out! I am a freshman in high school. When I first took this bat to the cage, I had to break it in a little and get use to the bat after using a wood bat all throughout spring and summer. New baseball bats for the season! Would you buy the 2018 now if playing fall ball? Will this bat be legal with the new requirements for 2018? Order the official bat grip of Major League Baseball today! What’s more, the companies had complimentary products: Wilson was the leader in gloves, balls and protective gear, while DeMarini made the world’s finest bats. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. When will the 2019 CF Zen BBCOR bat be available? 10% PRICE DROP. The CF Zen Youth Big Barrel Bat for 2018 is crafted with 100% Paraflex Composite material, giving you 22% … This leather gives a great grip while maintaining it's flexibility. HOT 2017 DEMARINI CF-ZEN … To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Which bat has more pop? Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Built with a power loaded barrel and a stiffer construction than our Voodoo One, this … Clear All. When breaking in a composite baseball bat, it is important to start off at about 50% power and gradually increase as your swing count rises. Yes, the 2018 DeMarini CF Zen BBCOR Baseball Bat (WTDXCBC) is legal for travel ball. We're here from click to hit! How do I determine what size bat I should get? These two alterations a