The mesh tips protect your screen from scratches and offset that annoying "tap" sound in the middle of class or a meeting. It’s slim, it’s portable, offers great battery life, boasts a gorgeous display, and packs more than enough power to spare for the needs of most college programs. I am currently studying for the GRE, so this was one of the main features I bought it for. —D Reed. So having something to print them automatically is so cool. This pad is made from two inches of memory foam and an impressive Cool Cycle Polymer that keeps cool air in, and heat out. An external hard drive is something you might not really be itching to buy, but you'll learn to love immediately. It even comes with a travel bag!" The price is a little steep, but it is worth every cent. This has included a mid-day shoe change when I get into my gym gear. I'm so glad I gave this product a try. —Kindle Customer, Price: $15.50+ (three sizes, choose from three styles), Promising review (for the shower sandals): "Ordered these for my daughter for college. Kay asked her college friends what students should pack for school. A Laptop Backpack. So while this list is probably not one you want to include on your back-to-school checklist for the rentals to browse through; each of these items is under $25 – so you can use your puny college budget and purchase a few on your own. Check the measurements, because it is not small. I have dark hair, and there was no white residue, which is something I experience with most dry shampoos. TrackR is here to make sure that you never really lose your house keys, wallet, purse, or even your TV remote ever again. I even tried shining my iPhone flashlight on it while it was on my eyes and saw no light! —GaryBusey. Real quick there are two things I want to explain. Jump to college apartment checklist printable; Create a college apartment packing list for your situation. My previous favorite was Tresemme Volumizing, but this is a million times better." College showers t